Woodworking Projects

How to Make 3 Different Planters. Quick and Easy Woodworking Project

How to make and batch out 3 different planter stands. Easy woodworking project that can done with few tools. Brought to you by Rockler Woodworking and Hardware:
https://www.rockler.com

Download the plans here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/9g4hvbvchn34n2n/Planters%20v1.pdf?dl=0

★ TOOLS / SUPPLIES (affiliate links) ★
Small Parts Taper Jig: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-small-parts-taper-jig
Drill Guide: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-portable-drill-guide-with-vise
Walnut: https://www.rockler.com/walnut-by-the-piece-3-4-thickness
Table Saw: https://www.rockler.com/sawstop-3hp-professional-table-saw-w-36-fence-rails-and-extension-table
Miter Gauge: : https://www.rockler.com/rockler-precision-miter-gauge
Drill: https://www.rockler.com/nova-viking-16-benchtop-dvr-drill-press
Glue Keeper: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-silicone-glue-keeper
Glue Brush: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-silicone-micro-glue-brush-set
Finish Oil: https://www.rockler.com/odies-oil-9-oz

★ WATCH MORE ★
Picture Frame Sled: https://youtu.be/r6fUXRMJ0DI
Sline Jig: https://youtu.be/23wMCOLPX58

★ ALL THE LINKS ★
Music by Me: https://goo.gl/fgyup2
Patreon Support / Extra Content: http://patreon.com/picciuto
T-Shirts / Books / Stickers / Plans: https://makesomething.tv/
My Other YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/makesomething2
Making It Podcast: http://makingitpodcast.com

★ FOLLOW ME ★

https://instagram.com/MakeSomethingTV
https://www.facebook.com/MakeSomethingTV
https://www.pinterest.com/MakeSomethingTV

David Picciuto
PO Box 2499
Toledo, OH 43606

You may also like...