Top 11 Jon Peters Woodworking Projects, all with Free Plans

Hi everyone, here are a few woodworking projects all with free plans.
Some are really simple and some are little more difficult. All are
great gift ideas for that someone special in your life. Hope you build
one and if you do please send me a picture.

1. Blanket Chest http://jonpeters.com/blanket-chest-drawing/

2. Guitar Hanger http://jonpeters.com/make-guitar-hangers-solid-black-walnut/

3. Chalk Board http://jonpeters.com/chalkboard-drawing/

4. Pig Cutting Board http://jonpeters.com/pig-couting-board/

5. Headboard http://jonpeters.com/build-a-headboard/

6. Piggy Bank http://jonpeters.com/make-piggy-bank-great-holiday-gift-idea/

7. Flower Box http://jonpeters.com/flower-box-planter-design-plans/

8. Ping Pong Holder http://jonpeters.com/make-a-custom-ping-pong-paddle-ball-holder-design-plans/

9. Step Stool http://jonpeters.com/build-simple-step-stool/

10. Serving Trays http://jonpeters.com/serving-tray-design-plans/

11. Modern Bench http://jonpeters.com/design-build-modern-bench/

Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jonpeters_
Subscribe to the Jon Peters Shop Talk: https://www.youtube.com/c/JonPetersAr…
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Art-Ho…
Website: http://jonpeters.com/

The tools and products I use most frequently:

Woodworking Products:
Bosch 10-Inch Dual Bevel Axial-Glide Compact Miter Saw: https://amzn.to/2M7Pm7G
24″ Sure-Foot Aluminum Bar Clamp: https://amzn.to/2JArKtL
48″ Sure-Foot Aluminum Bar Clamp: https://amzn.to/2M3t4nr
Powermatic 10-inch 3 Horsepower Tablesaw: https://amzn.to/2JzZesk
Hitachi 10 inch Sliding Compound Dual Lever Miter: https://amzn.to/2LxLpZ1
Milwaukee M18 Fuel 2 Combo Kit: https://amzn.to/2JhwYeO
Milwaukee M18 FUEL 18-Volt 7 1/4 in. Circular Saw: https://amzn.to/2JzZNlW
DEWALT DW2567#6 Countersink 9/64-Inch Drill Bit: https://amzn.to/2sJqk5K
Jet Drum Sander: https://amzn.to/2Lt7FD6
BOSTITCH 1-Tool and Compressor Combo Kit: https://amzn.to/2Jhc9jr
Flexzilla Air Hose, 3/8 in. x 50 ft: https://amzn.to/2sN7L0F
3m(TM) Half Facepiece Respirator (Dust mask): https://amzn.to/2sF6Ekg
Titebond II Premium Wood Glue: https://amzn.to/2JIgF70
3M Paint Project Respirator: https://amzn.to/2M7gQdK
Milwaukee 18-volt Compound Miter Saw: https://amzn.to/2JoGybT

Home/ Garden Products:
Zero-G 50ft Hose: https://amzn.to/2sDaASS
Greenworks Hedge trimmer: https://amzn.to/2M4ZFcN
Greenworks 40-volt chain saw: https://amzn.to/2M0AjwB
Greenworks 80-volt blower: https://amzn.to/2M79Q0r

Video Production Products:
Apple MacBook Pro 13.3-Inch Laptop: https://amzn.to/2M8X7Kv
Cannon M50: https://amzn.to/2JeSr82
Cannon EOS 80D Digital SLR: https://amzn.to/2Jzk3Eu
Rode Compact Shotgun Microphone: https://amzn.to/2JAyFTL

Apparel Sponosor: Mountain Khakis
http://www.mountainkhakis.com/
https://www.youtube.com/user/mountain…
http://www.facebook.com/MountainKhakis

https://www.instagram.com/mountainkha…
Live Life Untucked, #WorkHardPlayHarder